Byggmester Dovland As

Kontakt oss

Fyll ut e-post eller telefonnummer, så tar vi kontakt med deg!

BYGGMESTER DOVLAND AS

Ægirsvei 1D
4632 Kristiansand

TLF 99004737

Kenneth@dovland.no

 

Kenneth Jakobsen
Daglig Leder

Tlf: 99 00 47 37
kenneth@dovland.no

Morten Nygård
Prosjektleder / Tillitsmann

Tlf: 99 71 16 48
morten@dovland.no

Thor Erik Bergseth
Byggmester / PL / Verneombud

Tlf: 99 30 46 63
thor@dovland.no

Gjermund Bersås
Tømrer

Jan Richard Gunnholt
Tømrer

Tlf: 40518441
jan@dovland.no

Eivind Jacobsen
Tømrer

Tlf: 47834733
eivind@dovland.no

Tor Kristian Gunnholt
Tømrer

Tlf: 40518442
tor@dovland.no

Jonathan Helguera
Voksenlærling

Tlf: 90479125
jonathan@dovland.no

Marcus Pettersen
Lærling

Tlf: 91614904

Frank Dovland
Pensjonist og kunnskapsbank med uanet kapasitet